Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Livengood

Bonnie Livengood

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Livengood
"Superb service and attention to detail. Very detailed assessment of my insurance needs, solid recommendations. Plus excellent office dog. 👍"
Profile photo of Susan LaRowe

Susan LaRowe

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan LaRowe
"I was looking for a new rate on my auto insurance and I ended up speaking to Chris from State Farm Insurance. He was very nice, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions concerning State Farm’s auto policy. It’s hard to find good help these days and State Farm should be very proud to have Chris as an employee."
Profile photo of moon loon

moon loon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by moon loon
"The employees here have all been wonderful, but there's just something extra special about Sue. Whenever I require support for anything related to my policy, our interactions always leave me feeling more positive than before due largely because it feels like talking does some good afterwards instead if simply being another task completed on your list, which makes all conversations much better❤. Sue even dropped off my drive safe beacons to my front door when we were having a hard time recieving them. In a SNOW STORM mind you!"
Profile photo of Shelly Brown

Shelly Brown

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Brown
"Shawn takes the time to explain everything and truly listen. He understood my needs and truly wants what's best for his customer. "Good neighbor" service all the way around!"
Profile photo of Greg Howard

Greg Howard

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Howard
"Easy to work with, took the time to explain the different types of coverages available. Vincent was a great resource. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of joshua myatt

joshua myatt

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joshua myatt
"Huge fan of the folks at this office. Always helpful and kind. Really nice to have an ally when handling all the intricacies of insurance."
Profile photo of Jake Boschee

Jake Boschee

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Boschee
"Chris Latour did a fantastic job moving all my insurances to one place and also saved me a good amount of money bundling everything together it was a few weeks of work but I would highly recommend state farm and"
Profile photo of Millie Mabelle

Millie Mabelle

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Millie Mabelle
"Great experience with State Farm. Everyone I worked with, Shawn, Vincent and Sue, was helpful and professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of ben mccabe

ben mccabe

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ben mccabe
"I have worked with these guys for a while. They are always super professional and responsive. Shawn and Vincent are great! I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Audrey Reynolds

Audrey Reynolds

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Reynolds
"I have been working with Shawn through statefarm for almost 8 years. He and everyone in his office are easy to work with and always provide top notch service. I 10/10 recommend Shawn and all of his employees looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of David Conner-Vaquera

David Conner-Vaquera

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Conner-Vaquera
"Shout out to Kevin! A really easy to talk to person and went above and beyond to help me understand what I was asking for."
Profile photo of Christina Wainwright

Christina Wainwright

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Wainwright
"My rates with another company were increased significantly so I called Chris at State Farm. He has gone above and beyond to get me set up with home and auto insurance at a great price. He called my HOA and my mortgage company saving me time and a headache. Im super impressed with the level of service I’ve experienced!"
Profile photo of Caitlin tDB

Caitlin tDB

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin tDB
"I was contacted by Kevin about changing my insurance policy and it ended up being great timing because my current policy was going to increase in price. I had a great conversation with Kevin about what StateFarm could offer me and ended up with a policy that was cheaper than my current policy even before the rate increase! I really enjoyed the personalized experience that he gave and the great conversation. He was available to answer questions whenever I needed and I didn't have to wait on hold and get transferred a million times just to talk to a random person who doesn't know who I am. I am very happy with my experience so far and I look forward to working with him and StateFarm as my new insurance company!"
Profile photo of Leigh Jason

Leigh Jason

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Jason
"Chris Latour is an amazing agent! He is extremely helpful and thorough, and provides relatively unbiased assistance. He helped me decide on the best homeowners/car insurance policy coverage to fit my needs. I ended up switching both of my policies to State Farm from Liberty Mutual, and I am very satisfied with my decision. Not only did Chris find me a competitive rate, but I feel good about having a local office with actual human beings I can contact directly -- as opposed to a fully automated system with random, outsourced agents every time I call. Thank you Chris and Shawn Hughes State Farm!"
Profile photo of daniel boguszewski

daniel boguszewski

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel boguszewski
"Amazing job, team. Extremely professional and incredibly fast."
Profile photo of Ventura Salcido

Ventura Salcido

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ventura Salcido
"Supper helpful and patient. Also made me happy that I could insure my auto with them! Great people!"
Profile photo of Hunter Walser

Hunter Walser

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Walser
"Kevin Gallegos does a really good job at advocating for me, shooting straight and presenting all product offerings to help me find the best fit. Rock star. Highly recommend. PeriodT."
Profile photo of Allison Patton

Allison Patton

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Patton
"I spoke to Kevin Gallegos one of the agents at State Farm and he was such a genuine guy. He made our conversation feel very easy and not pressured. He even was okay with talking to me outside of getting my quote. I really appreciated him being friendly towards me. Even though I decided to stick with my current insurance, he still was polite and understanding. I highly recommend State Farm because they deliver excellent customer service. Thank you Kevin and if I have any friends looking for insurance I will direct them to you because I know you’ll make them happy like I was. 😊"
Profile photo of Linda Hendrick

Linda Hendrick

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hendrick
"Vincent was awesome. He clearly explained the benefits and limits of our new policy. Having real figures helped us make some necessary decisions. We will be following up with him after the holidays to explore some other coverages they offer. Thank you for answering all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Ji Kim

Ji Kim

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ji Kim
"Where to start! I have always opted out on going through a specific insurance agent's office as when I have, there was always this underlying pressure or question I had as to their intentions. With Shawn Hughes and his team, I can't be more grateful and impressed. Feels like family and home! I finally feel I have someone I can trust to give me the direct information I need to make the best decision for me. Thank you Shawn Hughes and Dream Team!!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Lauritsen

Kathleen Lauritsen

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Lauritsen
"Chris, Anna, and Steward have been very helpful with answering questions. I truly appreciate their friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Morgan Smith

Morgan Smith

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Smith
"I have had nothing but great experiences with this office. Everyone is always very kind, helpful and genuine when it comes to helping me with my policies."
Profile photo of Steven “Steve” Youtsey

Steven “Steve” Youtsey

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven “Steve” Youtsey
"Chris, Zach and Sean were all very helpful and friendly. Would certainly recommend if you are looking to make a switch!"
Profile photo of Sam Coniglio

Sam Coniglio

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Coniglio
"Super knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of C H

C H

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C H
"Chris was patient, thorough and genuine in his care for the customer. I highly recommend this agency for best coverage, price and service"