Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Hughes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Hughes

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peach Hippie

Peach Hippie

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Hughes and his team are professional, responsive and show genuine care and concern for me, my family and assets. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tyler Simpson

Tyler Simpson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Hughes State Farm is great! Britney was very knowledgeable and helped me get the coverage that I needed."
Profile photo of Davida Simpson

Davida Simpson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Loved Britney!"
Profile photo of Scott Thackery

Scott Thackery

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ali Andrews

Ali Andrews

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! They are always responsive and have great customer service. I highly recommend using Shawn Hughes State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Fisk

Sarah Fisk

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Smith

Steven Smith

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional organization which I would recommend to anyone in the market. Staff was very attentive and friendly."
Profile photo of Drew T

Drew T

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"First-class service. Britney took the time to listen to my needs and answer all my questions. She was very knowledgeable, saved me money and made the insurance buying experience a pleasant one. Thank you Britney and Shawn Hughes Agency!"
Profile photo of Matthew Sheffield

Matthew Sheffield

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn’t sure what coverage I needed and Shawn made sure he explained every option so I could be sure I got the policy that worked best for me. Very professional and highly knowledgeable."
Profile photo of jackie thomas

jackie thomas

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Hughes can refinance your home, bundle insurance and in general make it all easy. After my experience with his team, there’s nobody else I’d use."
Profile photo of James Simpson

James Simpson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maya

Maya

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE best!!"
Profile photo of EVS Simmons

EVS Simmons

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn takes the time to make sure there are no uncertainties in your policy. His experience affords real viewpoints with options. In total, you'll end up with a policy that you understand and one that affords comfort that are aligned with your needs."
Profile photo of Romann Henderson

Romann Henderson

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn personally went through every component of policy with me and gave awesome advice and guidance in getting my policy where it needed to be. Solid agent!"
Profile photo of Meg Kruger

Meg Kruger

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will not find anything better than this office. Although selfishly I want to keep them a secret because they so amazing !!!"
Profile photo of Doug Emmerich

Doug Emmerich

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is staffed by very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly people. They are quick with information and communicate very well, always returning calls or calling with information they had to research. I enthusiastically recommend them."
Profile photo of clement de hoe

clement de hoe

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my experience. Nick Cox was very informative and set me up with a great rate!"
Profile photo of Shane Jensen

Shane Jensen

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn helped me get better coverage on my homeowners insurance, and also helped me get life insurance and car insurance. Chad's team is reliable and has my best interest. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gary Moss

Gary Moss

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked to a woman named Marilyn at Shawn Hughes State Farm. She was direct and helped with my questions."
Profile photo of Patio F.

Patio F.

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his staff are great- They are very helpful and I appreciated the excellent service. They are a group you can trust for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeep Gurl

Jeep Gurl

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilynn Scherer, best agent around! Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Barredo

Lawrence Barredo

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was very helpful having Marilynn review my policies and consider alternatives."